All Current Life
Groups Available

Sunday School Classes, weekly 9:45-10:45 am
Early Birds Sunday School – Room 236, 60’s and older
Joann Burel: joannburel@bellsouth.net

Fellowship Sunday School – Room 213, 40’s and older
Jan Stanley: janstanley42@att.net

Friendship Sunday School – Room 238-239, 50’s and up
Earl Wolfe: ewolfe@att.net

Son Rise Sunday School – Room 273, 40’s to 60’s
Terri Hicks: jandthicks@live.com

Jesus 101 –Room 270, all ages (tweens & teens welcome!)
Thomas Petty: thomasrpett@gmail.com

Sundays weekly, 9:45 – 10:45am
SMASH!, Room 237, Women all ages
Deborah Jetton: djetton@mindspring.com

Sundays weekly, Room 238, 4:00 – 6:00pm
Women of the World, Women all ages
Julie Whitford: juliewhitford@bellsouth.net

Sundays weekly, 6:00 – 8:00 pm
Community Service Group, meet at North Gwinnett CoOp, families who serve together
Keith Mitchell: dkeithmitchell@yahoo.com

Corley Life Group, Room 121, Adults all ages (Childcare available)
Jackie Corley: 6corleys@gmail.com

Sundays weekly, 5:00 – 7:00 pm
Walker Group, Buford/Flowery branch area
Renee & Wes Walker: wes.walker@sugarhillumc.org< /a>

Men’s 

Tuesday weekly, 6:00 – 7:00 am
Men’s Morning Bible Study – Food Court, Men 25 and up
Earl Wolfe: ewolfe7@att.net

Tuesday every 2 weeks, 6:00 – 8:00pm
Men’s Evening Group
Carl Lubbe: carl.lubbe@sugarhillumc.org

Women’s 

Sundays weekly, 9:45 – 10:45am
SMASH!, Room 237, Women all ages
Deborah Jetton: djetton@mindspring.com

Sundays weekly, Room 238, 4:00 – 6:00pm
Women of the World, Women all ages
Julie Whitford: juliewhitford@bellsouth.net

Saturday
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Ladies Prayer Group & Bible Study – Room 273 – 1st Saturday of month
Yvette Vargovich: rvargovich@yahoo.com  or
Teresa Marlow: tzmarlow@gmail.com

WEEKDAYS

Monday

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
The Encouragers – Room 238-239, Women 50s and over

9:30 am
Women’s Support Group – Room Varies

Tuesday

6:00 am – 7:00 am
Men’s Morning Bible Study – Food Court, Men 25 and up
Earl Wolfe: ewolfe7@att.net

12:00pm – 2:00pm
Keenagers – location varies, 2nd Tuesday of the month, 50s and over
Lynda Stallard: travelinglynda@aol.com

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
McGinty Group – Buford, 2 times per month, couples 30’s and 40’s (childcare available)
Sorelyss McGinty: sorelyss.mcginty@sugarhillumc.org

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Men’s Evening Group – Sugar Hill, 2 times per month, men all ages
Carl Lubbe: carl.lubbe@sugarhillumc.org

Wednesday

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Young Families Group – Flowery Branch, couples w/ young children (childcare available),
2 times per month

Danielle & Chris Wunn: daniellewunn@aol.com

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Kneser Life Group – Flowery Branch, couples w/ or w/out children (childcare available),
2 times per month
Gina & Dan Kneser: gkneser@hotmail.com
Thursday

6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
King Life Group –  Sugar Hill, Couples 50s and over
Don & Vicki Duguid: donduguid@gmail.com or  vduguid@gmail.com

Saturday
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Ladies Prayer Group & Bible Study – Room 273 – 1st Saturday of month
Yvette Vargovich: rvargovich@yahoo.com  or
Teresa Marlow: tzmarlow@gmail.com

5:15 pm – 7:00 pm
Swift Adult Group – Sugar Hill, anyone age 21 or older
Marcia Swift : trini_swift@yahoo.com or
Michelle Roland : mroland_us@yahoo.com

All
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Saturday
Search by Demographics
  • Men
  • Women
  • Men & Women
  • High School
  • Middle School